Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
  1. Welcome
  2. Our Staff

Our Staff

Mrs Amanda Joynes

Head teacher  

Mrs Lorna Purser


Mrs Rebecca Amoah

Year 1 Teacher 

Mrs Liz Turner

Reception Teacher (Wednesday/Thursday/Friday)

  Miss Emily Cartwright 

Year 2 Teacher 

   Miss Emma Bailey

Reception Teacher (Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday)






Mrs Maxine Brocklehurst

 Rec TA/ Positive play worker / 1st Class Numbers

Mrs Linda Foster

HLTA / Lanaguage / reception 

Mrs Callan Fowler

 TA/ Positive play/ Nurture worker

Mrs Rachael Bishop

TA / nurture worker

Mrs Emma Concannon 









Mrs Karen Bailey

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Ruth Moakes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Julie Sheldon

Assistant Cook


Mrs Nicola Chapman